Notices
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: I need a good Iptv box for my kid. Any suggestion?

1. #1 I need a good Iptv box for my kid. Any suggestion? 
    Hi guys.

I am a USA citizen with Arab descent and a single Mom with a five-year-old daughter. She is good at English, of course, but I also want her to practise Arabic as well so that she can communicate with her grandparents well when we visit them. Thatís why I am seeking out a good IPTV box (which provides more channels than satellite) for her to watch Arabic kid channels such as: Jeem, Baraem, Spacetoon, Disney, Nickelodeon, and Cartoon Network. Recently I have searched online and found Zaaptv and ATN Iptv, but I have no experience on these boxes. If you do, please share. I need to know about the product well before making purchases.

Thanks,

Hey. I donít recommend you to buy ATN iptv box because it has stopped working The reason they stopped broadcasting is a claim from the Arabic Bein sport and Arabic ART TV channels that ATN donít have any license to stream their channels.

MBC do have several Arabic entertainment channels like MBC 1, MBC2, MBC3,etc in which MBC3 is an Arabic channel which is pretty popular among the Arabic kids. So if you want your kid to watch MBC, or OSN and even BeIn Sports for yourself, I donít recommend ZaapTV, because they are not offering these channels.

I have been using Easybox Maximus for 2 years now and itís working very good, I do have all the popular Arabic and English HD quality channels like: Bein Sports, OSN, MBC. More than 1000 live TV channels from all over the world. Imagine having TV channels from the entire world in your TV!

1000 channels? Woow that is a lot! What is your best experience while using this box?